Sales and Marketing

Papadakis work with a team of international sales representatives in the USA, UK, mainland Europe, South America and Asia.

We also exhibit at international trade fairs throughout the year including Frankfurt Book Fair, London Book Fair and Book Expo America.

UK and world sales, (excluding US): GMC Distribution 

Sales Director
Michael Robb • Tel: 01273 402808 • Mob: 07900 218220 • Email: michaelr@thegmcgroup.com

Orders to
Orca Book Services Ltd • Tel: 01235 465521 • Email: tradeorders@orcabookservices.co.uk

International Sales Manager
Gary Clarke (Including Asia & Middle East) • Tel: +44 (0) 1273 402835 • Email: gary.clarke@thegmcgroup.com

UK reps

London
David Segrue • Tel: 07976 273225 • Email: davids@djsegrueltd.co.uk

Northern England & North Wales
Anna Murphy • Tel: 07825 701450 • Email: info@annamurphy.co.uk

South East England & East Anglia
Robert Ertle • Tel: 07584 036336 • Email: robert.ertle@targetbooksales.co.uk

Midlands
Sara Lister • Tel: 07778 773302 • Email: sara.lister@ntlworld.com

Scotland
Donald MacDonald • Tel: 07963 760401 • Email: donaldmacdonlad@ntlworld.com

South West England & South Wales
Debbie Jones • Tel: 07850 621204 • Email: deborah7.jones@gmail.com

Ireland
John Fitzpatrick • Tel: 00 353 87 2469859 • Email: fitzmullbooks@eircom.net

US Sales: ACC Distribution

Tel: +800 252 5231 (toll free) or +1 212 645 1111 • Email: sales@antiquecc.com

 

 

Sales-and-Marketing-map